Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University (Untirta)

University di Serang, Indonesia

Jl. Raya Jakarta Km.4, Panancangan, Serang, Banten 42124, Indonesia

Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University (Untirta)

Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University (abbreviated as Untirta) is the only state university in the province of Banten, Indonesia. The main campus is located in Serang. Untirta has five faculties: Law, Teacher Training and Education (Guidance and Counseling), Engineering, Agriculture, Economics, and Social and Political Science. Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University is the youngest public university in Indonesia and was established by the Tirtayasa Foundation. As a university, students and lecturers also conduct research that leads to various fields for the advancement of Indonesia.

Bidang studi: Multidisciplinary

Jurnal yang diterbitkan oleh Untirta:

Konferensi yang diselenggarakan oleh Untirta:

1–20 of 44 results.

per halaman