University of Sydney (USyd)

University in Sydney, Австралия

Camperdown, NSW 2006, Australia

University of Sydney (USyd)

The University of Sydney is an Australian public research university in Sydney, Australia. Founded in 1850, it is Australia's first university and is regarded as one of the country's leading universities. The university comprises 16 faculties and schools, through which it offers bachelor, master and doctoral degrees.

Fields of study: Multidisciplinary

2 results.