Atatürk University

University in Erzurum, Türkiye

Üniversite Mahallesi, Atatürk Üniversitesi Kampüsü, 25030 Yakutiye/Erzurum, Turkey

Atatürk University

Atatürk University (Turkish: Atatürk Üniversitesi) is a land-grant university established in 1957 in Erzurum, Turkey. The university consists of 22 faculties, 18 colleges, 8 institutes and 30 research centers. Atatürk University's main campus is in Erzurum city, Eastern Anatolia's largest city. It is now one of the city's most significant resources. Since its establishment in 1957, it has served as a hub of educational and cultural excellence for the eastern region.

Fields of study: Multidisciplinary

Journals published by Atatürk University:

1 result.