Maastricht University (UM)

University in Maastricht, Нідерланди

Minderbroedersberg 4-6, 6211 LK Maastricht, The Netherlands

Maastricht University (UM)

Maastricht University (abbreviated as UM; Dutch: Universiteit Maastricht) is a public university in Maastricht, the Netherlands. Founded in 1976, the university is the second youngest of the 13 Dutch universities.

Fields of study: Multidisciplinary

2 results.