University of Surabaya (UBAYA)

University in Surabaya, Індонезія

Jl. Ngagel Jaya Selatan No.169, Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60284, Indonesia

University of Surabaya (UBAYA)

The University of Surabaya (UBAYA) is a university in Surabaya, East Java. UBAYA is the successor to Trisakti University Surabaya, which was founded in 1966. Its name was changed to the University of Surabaya in 1968. The university has three campuses: Ngagel, Tenggilis, and Trawas. University of Surabaya was awarded an 'A' accreditation from the National Accreditation Board for Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia (BAN-PT) in 2015.

Fields of study: Multidisciplinary

Journals published by UBAYA:

1–20 of 355 results.

per page